Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Mize

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Mize
"Very nice lady."

VH Drft

March 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by VH Drft
"Friday 4pm not open not taking calls nothing on their website that's says they are closed today. good job."

Charlotte Bryant

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Bryant
"They are easy to talk to."

Teresa Nelson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Nelson
"My agent is out of town, now that I have moved to this area. I had a total loss claim and was told to take my title to the nearest office. Grayson was so helpful and kind! What a great guy!"

Judy Rowell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Rowell
"Great guy. Stays on top of things"

Connie Farrell

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Farrell
"Great people! Great customer service! They saved me money and I now have better coverage. Thanks so much!"

Robin Selman

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Selman
"Went in and meet Mr. Medford and discussed some new insurance matters. Very knowledgeable and extremely nice. I highly recommend him."

Dale Meisner

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Meisner
"Grayson Medford and his staff are wonderful to work with, they are very professional and knowledgeable With great customer service , I highly recommend them for all you Insurance needs."

Cody Oliver

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Oliver
"Grayson Medford’s State Farm team is very responsive and handled all my business very quickly and efficiently. Looking to continue using Medford’s agency for all my insurance needs from this point forward."

Morgan Curlette

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Curlette
"Wonderful people!!"

kimberly keene

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly keene
"The Greyson Medford Agency has been a wonderful office to work with. Everyone is has been extremely professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Medford is outstanding when it comes to service and knowing what best suits an individual’s needs. His staff is very friendly and has been exceptional at providing service. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office."

Amin Dewani

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Dewani
"Erika was so polite, helpful, and had the voice of an Angel. I will definitely be reccomending state farm and more specifically this branch to all of my friends & family."

Kristen Medford

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Medford
"Grayson is an incredible person that set high standards and expectations in everything he does, both personally and professionally. The level of service you will get when doing business with him and his staff will be unmatched! There is something to be said about doing business with someone you like, know, and trust! Knowing you are valued as a person and a friend first, and a customer, second, makes having your insurance needs with his office an easy decision! Whether you’re in the market for a new quote or you just want to work with an agent you can have a personal relationship with, he’s your guy! You won’t be disappointed!"

Rick Kirkland

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kirkland
"Helped me get better insurance for lower rates than I had At a competitor. Let’s me know when discounts become available. Super nice and very easy to work with."

Melissa Kirkland

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kirkland
"Grayson and his staff are wonderful to work with regarding your insurance needs. Grayson was able to educate me on ways to ensure that my insurance coverage is adequate for now and in the future. Professional and knowledgeable !"

Myles Adair

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Adair
"Grayson and his staff are great. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and take time to help every person with all their insurance needs. They arent just trying to sell you something. You won’t be disappointed!"