Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grayson Medford

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grayson Medford

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Judy Rowell

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Stays on top of things"

Connie Farrell

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! Great customer service! They saved me money and I now have better coverage. Thanks so much!"

Robin Selman

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Went in and meet Mr. Medford and discussed some new insurance matters. Very knowledgeable and extremely nice. I highly recommend him."

Dale Meisner

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grayson Medford and his staff are wonderful to work with, they are very professional and knowledgeable With great customer service , I highly recommend them for all you Insurance needs."

Cody Oliver

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grayson Medford’s State Farm team is very responsive and handled all my business very quickly and efficiently. Looking to continue using Medford’s agency for all my insurance needs from this point forward."

Morgan Curlette

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people!!"

kimberly keene

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Greyson Medford Agency has been a wonderful office to work with. Everyone is has been extremely professional and knowledgeable. Mr. Medford is outstanding when it comes to service and knowing what best suits an individual’s needs. His staff is very friendly and has been exceptional at providing service. Looking forward to a long relationship with this office."

Amin Dewani

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika was so polite, helpful, and had the voice of an Angel. I will definitely be reccomending state farm and more specifically this branch to all of my friends & family."

Cullman 1696

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Kristen Medford

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grayson is an incredible person that set high standards and expectations in everything he does, both personally and professionally. The level of service you will get when doing business with him and his staff will be unmatched! There is something to be said about doing business with someone you like, know, and trust! Knowing you are valued as a person and a friend first, and a customer, second, makes having your insurance needs with his office an easy decision! Whether you’re in the market for a new quote or you just want to work with an agent you can have a personal relationship with, he’s your guy! You won’t be disappointed!"

Rick Kirkland

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helped me get better insurance for lower rates than I had At a competitor. Let’s me know when discounts become available. Super nice and very easy to work with."

Melissa Kirkland

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grayson and his staff are wonderful to work with regarding your insurance needs. Grayson was able to educate me on ways to ensure that my insurance coverage is adequate for now and in the future. Professional and knowledgeable !"

Myles Adair

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grayson and his staff are great. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and take time to help every person with all their insurance needs. They arent just trying to sell you something. You won’t be disappointed!"